448 US facility candidates collected from operators' own websites. Each value retains its original measurement label and a dated source capture.
A facility can occupy a whole building, part of a building or a campus phase. These pages are research evidence. They do not add to the map count until identity and location checks are complete. Missing facility power remains unknown.
448 facility candidates. Showing 48. These are excluded from verified inventory counts.
CoreSite · GA
AT1
55 Marietta St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 62,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 62,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 cb4225c291a9a507d49db7a3c752b7a238fe36fc0d2b5cb223ac5236161bb2d6
CoreSite · GA
AT2
1130 Powers Ferry Place, Marietta, GA 30067
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 67,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 67,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 04a6d4fda8d81a8931d008a3b1ab8b579eae1a392b111dfbd3fe309762bc0267
CoreSite · MA
BO1
70 Inner Belt Road, Somerville, MA 02143
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 273,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 273,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 4ba5c434c44f4910c0122c01cf7ae6b235c06e8dedfaa2589f23a4e7c3a62927
CoreSite · IL
CH1
427 S. LaSalle St., Chicago, IL 60605
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 180,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 180,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 2befa7cd8c9103791f0471c7cda7455774669c00a1225e68ecb60b045ff8f452
CoreSite · IL
CH2
1432 S. Clinton St., Chicago, IL 60607
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 168,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 168,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
untyped power.
SHA-256 0a722ceada906595d7ce09cbf60b15a81de2152905a1a704736305a3caff61be
CoreSite · DC
DC1
1275 K St. NW, Washington, D.C. 20005
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 22,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 22,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 4897de93f3abf6ffc6f32512e692d82de46ce73b83e7543e6107765bb64811b1
CoreSite · DC
DC2
1099 14th St. NW, Washington, D.C. 20005
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 24,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 24,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 210b6980a5e49a5cae3ddc00f6400495a29bd45f1dfca01dc15fe46c9108cfe7
CoreSite · CO
DE1
910 15th St., Denver, CO 80202
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 152,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 152,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 7132d5faf29e6bb534161ea9bee2dff7814144110a6cf5070981ee1c4b6031b7
CoreSite · CO
DE2
639 E. 18th Ave., Denver, CO 80203
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 5,100 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 5,100+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 99d5da29cf06dca789cfa7580a3bb8dd4ff8b33168a4314b189a6d64b39edfec
CoreSite · CO
DE3
4900 Race St., Denver, CO 80216 - Coming Soon!
Source describes facility unresolved.
No area or power quantity extracted for this source entry.
Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
planned status in header.
SHA-256 61435a4419d87b3a0750d9019ad52a7a1d1747cd65966566ed04939508e253c9
CoreSite · CA
LA1
624 S. Grand Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90017
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 171,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 171,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 02221faa082d152f26ae60903fcf4d8540b8c496a6984c012c4f5e755bbcbb21
CoreSite · CA
LA2
900 N. Alameda St., Los Angeles, CA 90012
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 432,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 432,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 8961ff55503d5327476aff7f22ce496e4533358830c3d20d2748daa1b206415f
CoreSite · CA
LA3
200 Bauchet St., Los Angeles, CA 90012
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 160,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 160,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
untyped power.
SHA-256 35612c809a3d9577341b06ad5d20e05f7d7dc6c7ab1bcfb34a40536474523fcc
CoreSite · FL
MI1
2115 NW 22nd St., Miami, FL, 33142
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 45,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 45,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 c9a0392111e00edfc73bb04c8604673f0f64204700410224ae1d200384ee5599
CoreSite · FL
MI2
2100 NW 84th Ave. in Doral, FL 33122
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 103,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 103,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 3633775be7d7ee0caa52d3f77bfa031d776cdeb0392d53ba6638e03bed7b32b4
CoreSite · NY
NY1
32 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10013
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 48,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 48,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 e811d8110638666fb461a39febe1728f99cc1b525bb7976b947d4db2c145a688
CoreSite · NJ
NY2
2 Emerson Lane, Secaucus, NJ 07094
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 256,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 256,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 218ec2a297b1341d9a76310aa42ac38c9299e4c1478a2ec87b725c1c6a88afff
CoreSite · NJ
NY3
2 Emerson Lane, Secaucus, NJ 07094
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 138,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 138,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 66a88981b601283773a53c1df7f177d62ae2b3b5fe6c372677886fff7b1f8ecf
CoreSite · FL
OR1
9701 S. John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 129,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 129,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 740d89a7f1f7c649511b2b7fe8c4dc62d926f6ef7c00608ce5cc1b5d83691d68
CoreSite · NC
RA1
6011 Chapel Hill Road, Raleigh, NC 27607
Source describes facility unresolved.
No area or power quantity extracted for this source entry.
Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 7ba4fb448f52c2464c2f3a3e9f8742eb2283ab2222f9ab3cbebe7f7366097376
CoreSite · CA
SV1
55 S. Market St., San Jose, CA 95113
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 320,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 320,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 eaf51830066a73296262d1663c32e988363ca2c63d0e6a1c60fd94723b2132ee
CoreSite · CA
SV2
1656 McCarthy Blvd., Milpitas, CA 95035
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 76,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 76,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 f556dfb51bb4da90a9bbe851de2ae694b410f8abd9e82cc773c9671b9797b00a
CoreSite · CA
SV4
2972 Stender Way, Santa Clara, CA 95054
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 101,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 101,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 a2a868aa0533362577b87ba85c69f9c262252e8e7c4a59b4867166e529ce170d
CoreSite · CA
SV7
3020 Coronado Drive, Santa Clara, CA 95054
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 227,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 227,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 c938f7b03f1acde966d2f7c5ecce139b018393cb7463cddb95779ed53f8bf153
CoreSite · CA
SV8
3035 Stender Way, Santa Clara, CA 95054
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 161,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 161,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 2b6d17878ae237e0ace432930c0eef5ccba2db11a1a90b39fd4c7b80c5e97723
CoreSite · CA
SV9
2915 Stender Way, Santa Clara, CA 95054
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 228,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 228,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 c018bd3bbf1b33bf46fb027ed7915cdc8f5711dfa6f9c73a4f7c913cea0f931c
CoreSite · VA
VA1
12100 Sunrise Valley Drive, Reston, VA 20191
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 261,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 261,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 93c1fb16ed6c8adbc613f040c204ba9fa19b83761924e79f3d6262f52675d4e1
CoreSite · VA
VA2
12098 Sunrise Valley Drive, Reston, VA, 20191
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 192,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 192,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 87ae44bc066c0fa40fcd77d09347a71ddc1c60272c1397a5d3a8afb8878ff198
CoreSite · VA
VA3
12369 Sunrise Valley Drive, Reston, VA 20191
Source describes facility unresolved.
Reported facility floor area. At least 533,000 sq ft
SQUARE FOOTAGE 533,000+
facility page. at least.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 ed8c32d8d3957397883853ce872a5b46bd8cb5ab8db05ca2037498d755f975a0
DataBank · GA
ATL2
1100 White Street Southwest - Atlanta, GA 30310
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 52,610 sq ft
52,610 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 4 MW
4MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 5b663993e9569443626b6d21a52a9e89d18cccec71695478e3ce42f017b6e15b
DataBank · GA
ATL3
1150 White Street Southwest - Atlanta, GA 30310
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 47,490 sq ft
47,490 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 6 MW
6MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 d15d5a4f3498d02f11c1fe3442624d54813abc103de83017e79aff2f6edb7d04
DataBank · GA
ATL4
200 Selig Dr SW - Atlanta, GA 30336
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 212,710 sq ft
212,710 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 40 MW
40MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 5c1348d1b47157c0431aacafaaf7b3da00fff80cf852c66afca94f57f398ec6b
DataBank · GA
ATL1
760 W Peachtree St NW - Atlanta, GA 30308
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 38,260 sq ft
38,260 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 7.1 MW
7.1MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 af874fbab9fbaa2d1d38c023b4ff269dc8225bad0f2db1170c4e3a450389873a
DataBank · GA
ATL5
4764 Bakers Ferry Rd. SW - South Fulton, GA 30336
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 160,200 sq ft
160,200 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 48 MW
48MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
status date needs review.
SHA-256 8b74a230e285db422b5f6a4ce925614e958a1a7c678146bbb92b4694db3b8e94
DataBank · GA
ATL6
4764 Bakers Ferry Rd. SW - South Fulton, GA 30336
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 240,000 sq ft
240,000 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 72 MW
72MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 8a941d59d215dec74e57a1f4807be3ded025356ef95557b49c0d38d77f74898a
DataBank · TX
AUS1
7218 McNeil Dr Suite #300 - Austin, TX 78729
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 7,870 sq ft
7,870 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 0.405 MW
0.405MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 318cb053634cc81707681b562f136b92ed3b303ec3a62e4440c5f46425129ebc
DataBank · MA
BOS1
1 Summer Street Suite #704 - Boston, MA 02110
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 7,760 sq ft
7,760 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 0.5 MW
0.5MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 11ade55317fae81af18b2e13d5b31b5d945282644ed8a3aa42a19b79b6f23cbb
DataBank · IL
ORD1
600 South Federal Street Suites 150 & 142 - Chicago, IL 60605
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 10,130 sq ft
10,130 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 1 MW
1MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 8ff1f1a75f9069afb023c98a1b632e1c99fc97d498cd8b0401d86a69c9a29fbd
DataBank · IL
ORD2
840 S. Canal Street - Chicago, IL 60607
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 11,470 sq ft
11,470 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 2 MW
2MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 03a5cff1d7e7588b8d03e9828864f10d08d163c8721a1d6c1820ee6ae007867c
DataBank · IL
ORD3
800 E. Business Center Drive - Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 28,950 sq ft
28,950 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 2.7 MW
2.7MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 d36493c252dbf3a17d678913ead6e79a81c234d3b541a59e4995827665acac81
DataBank · IL
ORD4
1808 Swift Drive Suite B & C - Oak Brook, IL 60523
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 77,510 sq ft
77,510 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 8.75 MW
8.75MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 3352b5191c71a9c3a8547495dfe38e1a83a483883d2960ffbb39b7efcf2befbf
DataBank · OH
CLE1
1255 Euclid Ave Suite #200 - Cleveland, OH 44115
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 7,440 sq ft
7,440 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 0.4 MW
0.4MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 a45e78f2a438633e2414bc4e59e7033612377ee1eb2d335344cf8ff20203a240
DataBank · TX
DFW4
1100 Empire Central Place - Dallas, TX 75247
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 35,900 sq ft
35,900 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 4 MW
4MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 aeb7f3a688274fb5ee79e877705209bc22eada802a1967c2a1cdb89795f80bdd
DataBank · TX
DFW5
1950 North Stemmons Freeway Suite #4006 - Dallas, TX 75207
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 17,320 sq ft
17,320 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 1.3 MW
1.3MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 e78658ea253cdccda4e6a8c4f069a43c0bd2eff7dca7b1b12316cd300f2b98f7
DataBank · TX
DFW1
400 South Akard - Dallas, TX 75202
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 145,250 sq ft
145,250 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 7 MW
7MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 6b751502f57e30bf3d1adda04a41b91504f68ed4f9d46a54bfacfb0e5abab4d3
DataBank · TX
DFW7
6606 LBJ Freeway Suite #145 - Dallas, TX 75240
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 16,070 sq ft
16,070 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 0.94 MW
0.94MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 7113e035e56a9299109272d6aa14f0204642c995bf8e1fb7206a37247b73ce68
DataBank · TX
DFW6
8600 Harry Hines Boulevard Suite #200 - Dallas, TX 75207
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 12,560 sq ft
12,560 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 0.675 MW
0.675MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 d45955a5b84b7c5016ecf3ecd3594a49eb41ee71d3fac64ea5e8c68c5327cb04
DataBank · TX
DFW8
8375 Dominion Pkwy - Plano, TX 75024
Source describes facility unresolved.
IT floor area. 126,000 sq ft
126,000 IT Square Feet
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗IT capacity. 40 MW
40MW Critical IT Load
facility page. reported.
Effective date not stated. Retrieved 2026-09-16.
Claim source ↗Power ratings and areas retain their source definitions. Conflicting or planned values remain separate. They do not populate mapped building totals.
Operator facility page ↗Capture and review notes
Page retrieved 2026-09-16. Building identity and current status need review.
SHA-256 383d4cfd81ccc30798cd267b0554562e6d7de67727d79819f95413dfd004fd1d